Price Changer
Version: 1.0
Author: Pacman
Date: February 18th, 2012 (that’s right, from the future)
Version History

  • <Version 1.0> 2012.02.18 – Original Release
Planned Future Versions
  • I’ll do anything requested. Probably.
Description

This script allows you to change the price of items mid-game.

Features
  • Simple script call to change items’, weapons’ and armours’ prices in-game.
ScreenshotsNo graphical aspect.

Instructions

Paste above main, read script header for further instructions.

Script

Get it at Pastebin.

Credit

  • Pacman
Thanks
  • Woratana for a similar script in VX that I modeled this off.
  • Some idiot for telling me to make this.
Support

Post here, or PM me if your problem is embarrassing.

Known Compatibility Issues

Everything should be 100% compatible. No overwriting methods or aliases.

Demo

Eh. If you need it, just ask.

Author’s Notes

I don’t actually think Kuku’s an idiot.

Restrictions

Free for use with credit in non-commercial games. For commercial games, contact me.


News from other lands

